Gabrio

Non ho niente da dire, ma lo devo dire.

…special…

“No Need To Argue”

There’s no need to argue anymore.
I gave all I could, but it left me so sore.
And the thing that makes me mad,
Is the one thing that I had,

I knew, I knew,
I’d lose you.
You’ll always be special to me,
Special to me, to me.

And I remember all the things we once shared,
Watching T.V. movies on the living room armchair.
But they say it will work out fine.
Was it all a waste of time.

‘Cause I knew, I knew,
I’d lose you.
You’ll always be special to me,
Special to me, to me.

Will I forget in time, ah,
You said I was on your mind?
There’s no need to argue,
No need to argue anymore.
There’s no need to argue anymore.

Ouuu, ouuu, ouuuu…
Special.

lascio a voi scrivere quello che vi ispira. A me questa canzone piace moltissimo.. Per me dice già tutto

ottobre 29, 2009 - Posted by | Blog

1 commento »

  1. Hi there, I enjoy reading all of your article. I like to write a little comment
    to support you.

    Commento di Vania | gennaio 6, 2014 | Rispondi


Lascia un commento

